Règles complètes de Magic: The Gathering

Règles US [30/09/2011] Règles FR [04/02/2011]


0. Introduction

1. Concepts du Jeu

2. Composantes d'une Carte

3. Types de Carte

4. Les Zones

5. Structure du tour

6. Sorts, capacités et effets

7. Règles supplémentaires

8. Règles multi-joueurs

9. Variantes conviviales

2. Introduction : Crédits

Magic: The Gathering Original Game Design: Richard Garfield

Comprehensive Rules Design and Development: Paul Barclay, Beth Moursund, and Bill Rose, with contributions from Charlie Action, John Carter, Elaine Chase, Laurie Cheers, Stephen D’Angelo, Dave DeLaney, Brady Dommermuth, Mike Donais, Skaff Elias, Mike Elliott, Richard Garfield, Mark L. Gottlieb, Dan Gray, Robert Gutschera, Collin Jackson, William Jockusch, Jeff Jordan, Yonemura Kaoru, Russell Linnemann, Jim Lin, Steve Lord, Sheldon Menery, Michael Phoenix, Mark Rosewater, David Sachs, Lee Sharpe, Eli Shiffrin, Henry Stern, Ingo Warnke, Tom Wylie, Donald X. Vaccarino, Thijs van Ommen, and Bryan Zembruski

Editing: Del Laugel

Magic Rules Manager: Matt Tabak

Traduction française : Frédéric Brunet, Yves Buttard, Benjamin Demazière, Kevin Desprez, Jean-Baptiste Drouard, Stéphane Guilbert, Daniel Kitachewsky, Pierre Pater, Alexis Rassel et Mehdi Taboui

Éditeurs : Kevin Desprez, Daniel Kitachewsky et Alexis Rassel

Mise à jour : Alexis Rassel

The Magic: The Gathering game was designed by Richard Garfield, with contributions from Charlie Cagoldo, Skaff Elias, Don Felice, Tom Fontaine, Jim Lin, Joel Mick, Chris Page, Dave Pettey, Barry “Bit” Reich, Bill Rose, and Elliott Segal. The mana symbols were designed by Christopher Rush.

Thanks to all our project team members and the many others too numerous to mention who have contributed to this product.

These rules are effective as of February 4, 2011.

Published by Wizards of the Coast LLC, P.O. Box 707, Renton WA 98057-0707, U.S.A. Wizards of the Coast, Magic: The Gathering, Magic, DCI, Oracle, Archenemy, Exodus, Odyssey, Mirrodin, Kamigawa, Ravnica, Time Spiral, Future Sight, Lorwyn, Shadowmoor, Zendikar, Scars of Mirrodin, and Mirrodin Besieged are trademarks of Wizards of the Coast LLC in the U.S.A. and other countries. ©1993–2011 Wizards. U.S. Pat. No. RE 37,957.